Trainers & Speakers

Prof. Dr. Subir Kumar Mukhopadhyay


Dr. Tuhin Chattopadhyay

Ph.D. in Management

Prof. (Dr.) Tabrez Ahmad

Ph.D. in IPR and Cyber Law

Dr. Nair

Ph.D. in Engineering Science

Maj. Gen. Anukul Chandra

M.Phil., Specialization in National Security

Mr. Chinmay Chatterjee

Leadership Coach, Trainer, Management Consultant

C. Justin Babu

Keynote Speaker and Motivational Speaker

Dr. Hishmi Jamil Husain

Ph.D. in Lithology & Soil Characteristics

Dr. Haresh Tank

Ph.D. in Statistics

Dr. Ripu Ranjan Sinha

Ph.D. in Computer Science

Dr. Hasrat Arjjumend

Ph.D. in Biodiv Gov

Prof. (Dr.) Deepak Jain

Ph.D. in Computer Science

Mr. B. K. Gupta

Social Scientist & ‘Motivation Guru’

Prof. (Dr.) Ram Prakash Sharma

Ph.D.(NLP Eng.)

Dr. Aditya Tyagi

Ph.D. in Social Sciences

Dr. Santanu K. Ganguli

Ph.D. in Finance

Prof. (Dr.) Mohammad Masood Ahmed

Ph.D. in Management

Dr. Finn Majlegaard

Ph.D. in International Business Management

Mr. Tarun Kanti Roy

Specialized in Industrial Safety

Dr. Ch. S.N. Murthy

Ph.D. in Mining Engineering

Mr. Ranjan Paul

Post Graduate Diploma in Business Management

Dr. Ashutosh Sharma


Dr. Avinash R. Arankalle

Ph.D. in Metallurgical Engineering

Dr. Subir K Ghosh

Ph.D. in Management

Dr. Santanu Ray

Ph.D. Physical Metallurgy of Steel

Dr. K. K. Upadhyay

Senior Management Professional

Dr. L.P. Sharma

Ph.D. in Management Science

Dr. Punit Sethi

Ph.D. Engineering and Business Management

Dr. Punit Kumar Dwivedi

Ph.D. Commerce

Dr. Sanjay Bahl

Ph.D. Management Studies

Dr. Sunil Rai

Ph.D. in Business Continuity Management

Dr. Kumuda Gururao

Ph.D. in Science Education

Dr. Ravikesh Srivastava

Ph.D. Production Economics

Mr. Mostafa Darwish

Specialized in Construction Engineering Management

Dr. Preshth Bharadwaj

Ph.D. in Management

Dr. Hares Ahmed Qureshi

Foreign Investment Specialist

DR. Noor Fatima

Ph.D. in Organizational Psychology